California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
1/26/09, 3:23 pm

Legal Question


My 8 yr old daughter

My child has been touched inappropiately by another student at her school. This has been going on for a year now. what are my rights?My daughter is emotionally diturbed and now she has touched one of her siblings inapropiately.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Italiano

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Chinese (Simplified)

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Chinese (Traditional)

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Deutsch

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in French

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Spanish

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Japanese

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Arabic

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Russian

flags My 8 yr old daughter My child has been touched inappropiate in Hebrew