California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
12/12/08, 6:53 pm

Legal Question


Internet Harassment

I had hired a web developer for

developing a website. I paid the

upfront payment of $840, however

the web developer did not do what he

said he would do. Yet we did no have

a complete contract written out.

Can I make a website directed at how

much trouble he's caused me and

not get a lawsuit? Can I complain

and possibly flame about this

developer because he had screwed

me over? Or is there an internet harassment law, or some restriction

that would get me in trouble?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search