California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
9/14/10, 11:12 am

Legal Question


I have two major potential lawsuits against a major entity in California where I used to be employed. One is a Federal case and one is a state class action lawsuit. I decided several years ago to not pursue personal issues because the animosity was so high. I have proof under oath (two grievance hearings) that they perjured themselves. Where do I go for legal help (it may well be different for the two types of cases)?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search