California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
3/14/06, 9:07 pm

Legal Question


My 18 year-old son got arrested for DUI

My 18 year-old son was arrested for Drunk Driving. Prior to that he's never had any trouble with the Law. We know he has to take responsibility and pay the price for what he did but we hate to see the ''Scarlet Letter'' of DUI attatched to his name. We've heard about pleading to ''Wet Reckless.'' He has a court date for 4/10 and a Hearing with the DMV on 4/14.

Any suggestions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search