Legal Question in DUI Law in California

i was in a car accident while i was under the influence and i was the only person involved what charges am i looking at this is also my first offense

Asked on 6/26/10, 1:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joshua Hale Hale Law Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A dui at the minimum, possibly more depending on the circumstances.

I think you need help immediatley, if you would like to discuss this further call my office at your earliest convenience.

Read more
6/26/10, 4:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now