California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/08/08, 12:30 pm

Legal Question


Dui

My brother just joined the army and now in boot camp. On the day that he's going to leave he was pulled over for drunked driving, he wasnt drunk at all, but he had a little something to drink. The bad thing is that he's 20 year-old, not old enough to drink. I'm taking care of all of his financial and personal things while he's away. He his scheduled for hearing on 03/18/2008. What can I do? Can I just show up on his behalf? do we need to hire an attorney? I need help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search