California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/27/10, 8:11 pm

Legal Question


Can i reduce my felony before i complete all terms of probation?

i have a felony evasion. the courts said after 18months i can reduce my felony and terminate probation. its been almost 12 months and i have my fines paid off and im still going to dui classes. i had a felony evasion and under aged dui the same night. my lawyer is blowing me off so what im wondering is if any one can answer my question. i need this felony reduced. i cannot get a job anywhere.

thanx

mike


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search