California | Education Law
Legal Question
I got divorced about 9 years ago at that time boys were 10 and 15. There is no mention of college education in divorce degree. I helped my older son to go to U.C. Davis, he got some scholar ships and fed. grant. My x never paid a penny after he turned 18. Now my situation is not that great financially. My younger son is going to San Jose State. If my x refuses to pay for his education what can I do legally. Is my x legally responsible for children's.
education. Please help me. Thanks in advance.


