Legal Question in Education Law in California

If I were to sign a high school contract would it be requirement of mine to takes things, under the section titled Suggested Required Materials?

Asked on 3/07/13, 8:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kubler The Kubler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Read the contract, if it requires it then you agreed to do it. Normally a minor can void a contract that is not for a necessity but I've seen a court rule education can be.

Read more
3/08/13, 7:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now