California | Education Law
Legal Question
My son was suspended for saving this picture on the school screen saver of megan fox.
http://www.kaboommagazine.com/userfiles/megan-fox-panties.jpg
1. They consider this pornography.
2. They give him access to this site from the school computer?
3. kaboommagazine.com is allowed by the school computer?
So I am not sure that the action by the school is appropriate in this matter? Please help! This is crazy! have you looked at this magazine page there is much worse pictures posted!


