California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
4/13/09, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


elder financial abuse

I have been told that I have a solid elder financial abuse case however I have lost most of my money because of granting this loan. The lawyers that I spoke with concerning the case needed money up front which I do not have. Who can I contact to help me and let me pay small amt monthly? This man should not be allowed to get away with cheating me out of $150,000 + which was my 80% of my retirement fund.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search