California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
10/11/04, 10:06 pm

Legal Question


Unauthorized Use of Audio Recording (National Distribution Company)

I entered a Talent Purchase agreement with Individual (A) for an audio recording; I entered a Verbal agreement with individual (B) to make said ''instrumental music'' or Beat for Individual (A)'s audio recording, yet not for Individual (B) to use my purchased recording; Individual (B) DID in fact use my recording on a Nationally Distributed Album, that is being distributed by said Company in Californaia! Please help! Looking to retain legal services as well if affordable!?!?!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search