California  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/16/02, 3:59 am

Legal Question


Am I entitled to Alimony,Retirement and Health benifits and will my property(gif

I am writing on behalf of my cousin.... A.M.

Status before marriage...

Me- Her-

Single parent of 4 yrs. 6 Rentals in 4 years

11 yrs. in present home Fired from LVN job of 17

Self employed, recieving years failed drug test

Gov. assistance

Status currently...

Me- Her-

Self employed 3-yrs.RN$60,000 yr.

Home Owner (still abusing drugs)

(Earlier this month Mother Is currently bugging

passes away leaving property my home with misc

to me in a gift deed)I'm the devices.

sole owner. Pays$300.00 per month

rent.

Here's my question:

Are there any circumstances by which she can aquire interest in property recently transfered with gift deed me being sole owner? Also I am curious about alimony and Health insurance?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search