Legal Question in Family Law in California

WHAT IS the legal document used in caluifornia requesting ex wife to take off my last name, and can it be downloaded online? thanks!

Asked on 8/25/09, 9:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should have requested it in the petition. If you did not then you may have to amend it. Contact me directly.

Read more
8/25/09, 7:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now