California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/26/12, 12:09 pm

I am married to an active Duty Air Force serviceman. He filed and I have responded. My court date is March 5th. He has not paid any alimony or child support for the 3 months we have been separated. Can you please tell me what happens, what should I expect and do by and on March 5th.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search