California | Medical Leave
Legal Question
Benifts
Am leaving on a fml to have surgury on 3/17/09 and wanted how much i would be getting financialy ?
And who do i get the paper work to start the process?
Benifts
Am leaving on a fml to have surgury on 3/17/09 and wanted how much i would be getting financialy ?
And who do i get the paper work to start the process?
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Re: Benifts Nothing, unless you have disability insurance. It is an unpaid leave. Use sick leave or vacation time. Ask your HR for their paperwork, return along with your doctor statement. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
► Fmla Can you take FMLA if you are the sole care provider for a grandparent?
► Family leave act I am a california teacher- and my question is I am taking the full...
► Maternity leave I have been on maternity leave from my job for 8 weeks now and I...
► FMLA - Domestic Partner We're in the State of California....domestic partner and/or...
► Flma I work for a large corporation who has strict absentee policys. I am 57 years...
► Fmla my mother in law is our dependent for tax purposes, will now live with us after...
► Fmla My fmla 12 weeks is almost up and i am still not abel to return to work. Can i...
More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press