California | Medical Leave
Legal Question
''Serious Health Condition''
Is having an ''anxiety attack'' considered a serious health condition?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq. |
Re: ''Serious Health Condition'' I doubt an anxiety attack would be considered a serious health condition. However, a properly diagnosed and certified anxiety disorder may be considered as such. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13880
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2060
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Office of Arkady Itkin
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Cooper & Mora, A Professional Corporation
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Leichter Law Firm, APC
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Search Questions and Answers


