California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/16/08, 1:31 am

Legal Question


Filing an opposition to the opposition for summary judgment/summary adjudication

The defendant's attorney had filed a motion for summary judgment/summary adjudication of my civil unlimited lawsuit. I filed an opposition to his motion of summary judgment/summary adjudication on time. He has now filed an opposition to my opposition. Here are my questions:

Do I need to file another opposition to his opposition of summary judgment/summary adjudication?

If yes, what is the deadline/time limit for me to do so?

Thank you very much for clarification.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search