California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/24/09, 8:39 pm

Legal Question


My (now ex) girlfriend financed a new motocycle for me in 2007. Now she has taken the motocycle from me and will not return the estimated $5,000 that I have invested. She found a contract on line when we first got the motocycle that we bouth signed that stated she was selling me the motocycle as long as I made all the payments on time witch I have done. Can I recover my $5,000?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search