California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/28/09, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


I got injured at work and I know I am entitled to a workers comp lawyer and I am in the process of obtaining one. But my actual question is am I capable of having a case against my General Manager and the company I work for due to the fact that after I got injured my GM didn't do anything about it and had me keep working on my injured knee it wasn't till about 40 minutes later that I was able to bring it to attention to my other manager and that is when they finally agreed to send me to a doctor. So the basic question is do I have a case or did the GM do what he was supposed to do and it didn't matter that he had me still work on my knee because eventually he did send me to a doctor.

Thank you for your time I know I summed it up so if there needs any more clearity just ask.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search