California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/13/08, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


Law Suit Forms

I understand not everything is available on line. I am asking because my sister was in a motorcycle accident and now only has one arm as well as brain damage. She loaned a neighbor over 8,000.00 of which he only made one payment and then stopped. I know nothing about the law but was trying to find out as much as I could for her. Small claims limit is to low. With her accident being a hit and run, her finances are being bled dry paying for all of the bills. I wasn't looking for a easy way but rather answers I could give my sister.

Thank you for the information given.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search