California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
12/06/05, 6:11 pm

Legal Question


H1 Transfer

Am I legally allowed to transfer H1B, ... after being employed only for 3 months, .....with company A, to company B (who are willing to sponsor my H1 B

I have been on H1 B from 1st october 2005, and now i wanna change my job, ....

is there a minum period i have to be employed by a company

2) when can I start working with company B,

is it after they file my transfer papers, and i have to wait for the approval to come, .....??????

or can i start just on the application of transfer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search