California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
5/02/07, 5:44 pm

Legal Question


Illegal Resident Status

My husband (of mexican decent) and I, (U.S. citizen have been married for 11 yrs. he previously possessed a valid California D.L. but when it expired after the 911 he was unable to renew it. He has no legal status here in the u.s. and now has been charged with a misdemeanor as an unlicensed driver. Is there ANY possible way that he can legally obtain some type of legal document such as; Ca. D.L, itin#, green card or something?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search