California | Immigration Law
11/18/09, 6:35 pm
Legal Question
if both of my kids where born here how can i get a social securty
if both of my kids where born here how can i get a social securty
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
Having kids born in USA doesn't authorize you to stay in USA, nor can you apply for social security.
Your children can petition for you when they are over 21 years of age (if you are eligible for adjustment of status).
If you’d like to schedule a telephone or email legal consultation, or need advice or help, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help you: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com or LubaSmal [@] yahoo.com .
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If you request a follow-up confidential advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
|
Read More Answered By: Carlos Batara |
How old are your children? If they're old enough (21), they could file an immigration petition for you.
But let me ask a few more questions. (1) When did you enter the U.S.? (2) DId you enter the U.S. with or without legal immigration documents? (3) Are you married? (4) If you are married, what is your wife's immigration status?
If you'd like me to think a little more about your case, feel free to write to me at my email address, carlos@bataraimmigrationlaw.com.
Or you can go to my website, www.bataraimmigrationlaw.com and fill out my questionnaire.
Whatever you decide, I wish you the best of luck.
Sincerely,
|
|
Read More Answered By: Carlos Batara |
How old are your children? If they're old enough (21), they could file an immigration petition for you.
But let me ask a few more questions. (1) When did you enter the U.S.? (2) DId you enter the U.S. with or without legal immigration documents? (3) Are you married? (4) If you are married, what is your wife's immigration status?
If you'd like me to think a little more about your case, feel free to write to me at my email address, carlos@bataraimmigrationlaw.com.
Or you can go to my website, www.bataraimmigrationlaw.com and fill out my questionnaire.
By the way, I have offices in Riverside, San Diego, and San Bernardino, if you're from the Southern California area and would like to set up a personal consultation.
Whatever you decide, I wish you the best of luck.
Sincerely,
|
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Buena Park, CA
Questions Answered: 281
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
► Hi my name is faisal i,m just need some info about my brother and sister case my mom...
► I want to apply for my citizenship but I need to wait 5 years but from what date?...
► My wife I have been living in this country for 21 years. Have a daughter, 18 and...
► I have a i130 since 95 my dad is resident only can i get a work permit my priority...
► Can I become a citizen if I have a dui from 2004 and a public intoxication ticket in...
► I m in my cittizen process (waiting for my intewrview) ,my children are waiting for...
► My husband and I married on April 16 of this year, and I recieved my greencard past...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press