California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/16/05, 6:59 pm

Legal Question


TN Visa holder marrying an american

I am a Canadian citizen working in the United States. I am getting married an American in Canada? What should I do to get the PR? Is it better to marry in Canada or US? What forms do I need to fill? Whare do I need to go to fill out these forms? Can I still continue to work in US on TN Visa while these forms are processed?

Thanks Very Much


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search