California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
3/22/02, 12:09 pm

Legal Question


Accident with no insurance

I was involved in a car accident and I have no insurance. The other party has full coverage and all damages are covered but I'm worried will I be sued in any way. I hit him from behind, but I don't feel that I was at fault because it was a sudden stop on a green light. Should I be worried or not.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search