California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
5/04/10, 11:24 am

Legal Question


A car next to mine in my apartment complex caught on fire and destroyed my car. My car is covered by my insurance but my personal property in the car is not. Is the woman liable at all. I had photography equipment in the trunk worth a few thousand and can not work until it's replaced.

Thanks


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search