California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
6/05/02, 1:19 am

Legal Question


HMO refuses to treat me.

I have had an existing w/c claim going on for 3 years. W/C refuses to now treat me ( I have a letter from them that says so), and for the past 6 months I have been unsuccessful in obtaining treatment. Currently, I am 50% paralyzed in both arms/hands and my condition continues to deteriorate. I have a good doc at UCLA (Dr. Roy Meals) told me he may not be able to fix me but can possibly keep me from ''completely losing the use of my hands''. My only dilema is I can't get my surgery's paid for. I am only 35.

can you give me any advice?

signed,

Desparate


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search