California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Our organization will be hosting high schoolers' for a week long intensive in film making. We plan to accomodate them in cabin rentals (we are in a rural mountain community). Does this type of housing present any red flags to which we would need legal assistance? We are simultaneously looking at the liability insurance covered by the rental company.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


