California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
4/01/09, 1:31 am

Legal Question


Adult Video Waiver

I am going to be in an adult video and will have to sign an age waiver and also distribution rights over to the company setting it up. What kind of document can I draft that would allow me to be notified anytime my video is used / posted online and also allow me to purchase the rights to my own video at some time (in case I want to remove myself from the industry)?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search