California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
1/30/05, 10:37 pm

Legal Question


Contract to hire a videographer

just started a company to Video tape weddings and deliver a finished eddited DVD of the wedding. I would like to draw up a legal contract to protect myself and company from legal action. Also a mandatory no refund deposit, only on a per case basis left up to me. or a willingness to discuss a good outcome. no foult do to all acts of god and things like that are left up to me. payment of all logged worked hours on any project. please inform me of anything else that would be along those lines.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search