California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
3/13/06, 1:39 pm

Legal Question


Trademark Question???

On November 14 2005 I filed and received the DBA for a food and content

company here in los angeles county - and now need to file the federal

trademark for my company; however a sandwhich company in the Phillipines

filed a trademark for the same name on December 14, 2005.

What can I do? Can I still file my trademark? Is there a way around this?

Thank you,

koina


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search