Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in California

I'm 17 will be 18 in July the guy I like is 16 and we're both Christian and wouldn't do anything sexual, except hold hands and kiss sometimes. We're concerned if we start dating, would it be illegal?

Asked on 3/15/13, 11:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Of course not.

Have Fun

Read more
Answered on 3/16/13, 1:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now