California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
What happends when a juvenile gets a ticket for fist fighting?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joe Dane |
It means they've been cited to appear on the date and time on the ticket. He (or she) could face battery, disturbing the peace or fighting on school grounds charges, depending on the situation. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney & Counselor At Law
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Diamond & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Law Office of Tina Chen
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Practice of Scott Irvin Brear
Redding,
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-21
Search Questions and Answers


