California  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
3/11/09, 9:08 pm

Legal Question


minors having sex

I found out my 16 year old son was having sex with his 15 yr

old girlfriend at my house at lunch (we live next to the high

school, its an open campus). Her lunatic of a father found out

about this and went insane. At first he was threatening to come

to our home, and now he's scheduled a meeting at the school

with the principal, counselor, and a cop. He's been trying to

find anything to use against my son. My son's girlfriend

admitted to having sex wih my son to her father because he

threatened to call the cops and say he raped her if she didnt

admit it. Do you think I should have representation with me for

this? Can my son acually get in trouble for having sex with her

if both parties are consentual?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search