California | Employment Law
Legal Question
Is a bar manager who also bartends on her shifts allowed to recieve part of the tip pooling? Because each bartender turns there tips into a pool and divides it evenly
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph La Costa |
yes but it depends is this a big operation? call me to discuss 619-922-5287 |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13879
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Joseph La Costa
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Search Questions and Answers


