Legal Question in Employment Law in California

my school district wants to suspend me for allowing "bullying" in the clasroom. it was merely horseplay and the aide corroborates. these are 20 hyper 7th graders in special ed. setting. what can i do?

Asked on 1/27/13, 9:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Perry Law Offices of Charles R. Perry
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should probably speak to your union representative. There is likely a formal grievance procedure that you must follow.

Read more
1/27/13, 11:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now