California | Employment Law
8/17/10, 6:20 pm
Legal Question
I had a toxic exposure 4 years ago at work. Can I still sue my employer now?
I had a toxic exposure 4 years ago at work. Can I still sue my employer now?
|
Read More Answered By: ARMAN MOHEBAN |
It depends on many factors like if you continued to work and the day of last treatment. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation. |
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
Depends on exactly when, when you found out about it, when you discovered the harm, and how severe your harm is.
Best,
Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco CA 94102
http://www.danielbakondi.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Attorney licensed in California only. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.
|
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
► I am an exempt employee for a non profit in San Francisco. I have been exempt for 10...
► In Feb. I was fired from a job I had for 6 yrs as a salesman. I was told my...
► If I look for a new job while on STD, can I get in trouble? My current job has been...
► I am currently employed at a restaurant and was put "on-call" until the...
► Can an employer in CA incorporate a requirement for volunteer hours into your...
► I recently got a job offer from a company based in California at a location in Ohio....
► After 7 years can my employer change my working hours and take away medical...
More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press