California | Landlord & Tenant Law
6/19/09, 7:08 pm
Legal Question
eviction
My adult son has been living with me while going to school. He has finished but refuses to get a job. How do I evict him?
eviction
My adult son has been living with me while going to school. He has finished but refuses to get a job. How do I evict him?
|
Read More Answered By: Jerold M. Gorski |
Re: eviction File an eviction action. I do landlord/tenant law, so if you have made up your mind on this, call me for a private consultation. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Union City, CA
Questions Answered: 6114
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
► Lease responsibility? I forfilled my lease and moved out. My roomates do not qualify...
► Reimbursement from Association for Hotel and other costs because of Tenting We have...
► Evictions How do you erase an eviction from your credit report?
► Unlawful Detainer in Calif. An Unlawful Detainer was served on my tenant, she then...
► Renters right does a commercial lease between owner and renter auotomaticaly...
► CA Tenant to return keys to landlord via certified mail My tenant's lease was up on...
► Refund of Deposit after uninhabilitability I recently paid a $100 holding fee for an...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press