California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
8/24/10, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


The house next door is a rental, the tenants have a vicious dog that comes on my property and attacks my wife and my dogs. I have confronted these people many times, I have called animal control and complained . Do I have any repercussion against the landlord for renting to people who do not control their own animals? My dogs will probably be killed by this dog that gets more vicious each time this happens. Help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search