California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/02/03, 12:10 pm

Legal Question


Pet Addendum

I have had my cats for six years at the apartment building I live in now. I recently received a notice wanting a $300 deposit on each cat, picture of the cat, a notice of vaccinations by October 15, 2003. The original manager when I moved in told me I did not have to pay a deposit for my cats - the manager after that said the same thing. The supervisor of the apartment complex is now asking for this information because of a situation we complained about to her regarding our water pressure in the building. Please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search