California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
10/16/09, 6:04 pm

Legal Question


I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I have to go to Arbitration as per Agreement and cannot afford an attorney. It is vital because of the language of the court that my case be presented appropriately. Law firms cannot be allowed to intimidate the public and get away with legal rape. I am female, below standard income..I have clear facts / documents to substantiate the Family Law firm was below standard and dragged out my divorce running up the bill, and double dipping on charges. My divorce took 5 years, $130,000 paid to date.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Italiano

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Chinese (Simplified)

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Chinese (Traditional)

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Deutsch

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in French

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Spanish

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Japanese

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Arabic

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Russian

flags I am seeking assistance in a client attorney fee dispute. I in Hebrew