California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
9/20/09, 3:48 pm

Legal Question


How many times do I have to ask a question until I realize you guys are a scam?

Twice I've submitted a legitimate question. First time it was rejected as a "homework question". Second time, I refuted the homework accusation, and resubmitted the question. Same result.

I guess the 'homework" involved is that it would require someone on your end to do homework, rather than pass it through your keyword filtration system, which I assume you named "attorney" so you can say an attorney rejected it.

Apparently you don't care if it's homework if I pay for it - typical "bait and switch" behavior, which I will feel no compunction to point out to anyone I know who is looking for legal help. Consider it my free legal advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search