California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
I had 2 hernia operations in 1995 and 1996--the surgeon used the Kugal mesh patch for my ventral and umbelical hernia. 5 days later i had a massive infection and had to have the patch removed and re-done. They put another kugal patch in and since i have had to have 3 operations for anal fistuals and Ive also had severe abdomial problems and colon related problems. The hoispital where i had the operations say that they no longer have my medical records--what can i do?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


