California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/23/09, 2:43 am

Legal Question


i belive I was over medacated ,the first night I took prescribed meds I ended up in hospital .I was prescribed four different meds to lower blood presser ,my top number was 70 ,at hospital they did an angegram ,why? it 's obvious they o.d.ed me


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search