California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/30/10, 2:12 pm

Legal Question


Our daughter is almost 3 years old. She was born with Tetralogy Of Fallot and one MultiCystic Kidney. Her heart is repaired and her other kidney is fine.

During her first months of birth, many xrays/procedures were done. We found out when she was around one and a half that she had scoliosis. Her curve was moderate and went to 50 degrees over a six month period.

We looked back at her xrays and found that an xray tech mentioned scoliosis/curvature of the spine when she was 4 months old. No doctor ever mentioned that to us and we feel like we missed out on treatment options for her spine.

Is there anything here that could be pursued legally? Thank you.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search