California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/03/09, 11:06 am

Legal Question


failure to perform cpr

when my husband was sick in the hospitol,he let one of the doctors know he wanted to be resuscitated, he was not resuscitated and passed away, another Doctor states to me he's sorry for the lack of communication, my only request was that he not be put on life support. Is the hospitol liable?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search