California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/18/02, 11:09 am

Legal Question


my husband had a stroke do I have a case with the hospital emergency room docto

can we do anything about not being taken care of in the emergency room hospital


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search