Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

I have a massive kidney cyst that has calcified. This was due to my being given Prilosec for over a year (off-label use, not authorized?) and simultaneously given 150,000IU Vitamin D/week.

Cyst not fully diagnosed due to lack of medical insurance/access/being disabled.

Doctors are in Washington state, I am in California. Happened in 2011. I seek reparations and for the problem to be remedied. I do not seek punitives - lawyer can have that.

Asked on 5/15/13, 1:17 pm

Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik www.SelikLaw.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Assuming treatment in WA, you should seek out medical malpractice attorneys there.

Read more
5/15/13, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now