Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in California

My mom went to get a root canal done but after the dentist say they cannot do the root canal after they did it. They refer my mom to another dentist who can do the root canal. They charged her $250 and she will be charged $250 for the root canal at the next dentist. I feel like they are scamming her or trying to make money off of her from the same root canal. What do I do?

Asked on 5/01/13, 10:51 am

Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Kiani Law Office of Jacob I. Kiani
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

call your insurance company and complain

Read more
5/01/13, 1:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now